Posted by: Santa Barbara Dreaming | December 19, 2008

Big Changes

Wahhhh I miss the blog world! :( Tear….

I have not had the chance to comment, let alone READ anyone’s blogs for alomst a week! This saddens me greatly.

However, not all is bad. The reason I have been MIA for a while is because 1. I am still congested, and 2. As James hinted earlier, there has been a BIG development in my life this week. So… as you can imagine, my life had been a bit hectic.

But I love all your blogs, and can’t wait to get thoruoughly immersed in blog world again! :)

Responses

  1. Ahhh take care, Julia!! Miss you!!

  2. take care! Get better soon! We miss you!

  3. Well, I hope you feel better soon and can’t wait to heat the BIG development (if you’re sharing). Miss you!

    Heather

  4. thanks for reading my blog and i hope you feel better and i hope the hint is a good suprise!!!

  5. thanks for reading my blog and i hope you feel better and i hope the hint is a good suprise!!!
    the plate decorator

  6. i hope you feel better and i can’t wait to hear on the big development – if it’s able to be shared, of course :)

  7. Take care, hope all is well!

  8. come back!

  9. we miss youuuu!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

